0 items / $0.00

MR.DUSTY "Dust 2 Dust" 7"


Image of MR.DUSTY "Dust 2 Dust" 7"
  • Image of MR.DUSTY "Dust 2 Dust" 7"


Mr. Dusty - "Dust 2 Dust" EP
Self Released.

Mr. Dusty is back with their 4th EP & this time on wax. Dusty is a punk supergroup featuring members of Big Bite, Hotline TNT & Puzzlehead. If you wish to know more you can find em on youtube otherwise.. BUY IT.

** NOTE: The dust man himself did not ship these 7"s correctly to me therefore are dented corners on all the record covers which is why these are being marked down in price however, vinyl & insert are flawless. **

1. I Don't Want
2. Life
3. Can't Kick It
4. Win Or Lose
5. Killer

** PLEASE READ BEFORE ORDERING: DO NOT order any LP’s or 7”s with t-shirts. Please place two separate orders if you wish to order an LP & t-shirt. Media mail wont let us ship a record & shirt together & priority mail is very pricey. T-shirts & cassettes are OK to order together. If a t-shirt & LP/7” is ordered together your order will be CANCELLED & REFUNDED immediately. **