0 items / $0.00

TONY MOLINA "Embarrassing Times" CS

$6.00 Sold out

Image of TONY MOLINA "Embarrassing Times" CS
  • Image of TONY MOLINA "Embarrassing Times" CS

For the first time ever, "Embarrassing Times" pro-printed & shrinkwrapped.
2nd Reissue by 650 Tapes/Smoking Room.

1. Songs of Praise
2. Hangover Song
3. Devil Dong
4. Bullshit Riff
5. I'm Not Down
6. I Know I'm Wrong
7. Mighty Chuffed
8. Still Crazy after all these beers
9. The Secret of Life
10. Rick Ta Life's Midlife Crisis
11. Here We Go Again
12. She Devines Water

STREAM: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MvABGb-CUR0