0 items / $0.00

WEED "Born Wrong Love" CS

$5.00 Sold out

Image of WEED "Born Wrong Love" CS
  • Image of WEED "Born Wrong Love" CS

Limited to 250 on White vinyl / Limited to 100 white cassettes

1. Promised Rate
2. Favourite Hate
3. Leash
4. Offsides
5. Typical
6. White Electric
7. Are We Cool
8. Keep Me With You

Weed have been around since 2009 originally started as a solo project by singer/songwriter Will Anderson. The band has released countless EP's under their belt but widely known for their 2013 debut LP, Deserve (Couple Skate) & 2015 sophomore LP, Running Back (Lefse/Fat Possum). Born Wrong Love is the final installment of the trilogy. An 8 song LP clocking in under just 25 minutes recorded by the band themselves in Vancouver. With much anticipation & delay "Born Wrong Love" will be out on April 28th, 2017.