0 items / $0.00

WYATT SMITH "Full Circle" CS

$7.00 Sold out

Image of WYATT SMITH "Full Circle" CS
  • Image of WYATT SMITH "Full Circle" CS

SR042 - Wyatt Smith "Full Circle"

Wyatt Smith has been consistently releasing music in the bay area since 2016. A brand new 8-track album by Smith (formerly of Slug) recorded entirely at their old house Heaven's Gate in Santa Cruz, CA. Full Circle moves in an entirely new direction for Smith, ditching the acoustic guitar for layers of fuzzed out hazy guitar pop.

Hand dubbed & printed at SR, limited to 100.

1. Fuck
2. Look
3. Hiding
4. Call
5. No
6. Seen
7. Pleasant Hill
8. Win

* NOTE: This is a pre-order & will ship on or around 10/23/2020 *