0 items / $0.00

TONY MOLINA "Songs From San Mateo County" LP/CS Bundle *PRE-ORDER*

$25.00 Sold out

Image of TONY MOLINA "Songs From San Mateo County" LP/CS Bundle *PRE-ORDER*

SR030 - Tony Molina "Songs From San Mateo County" LP & CS
Limited to 350 on black vinyl & 100 on black cassettes.

1. Intro
2. #1 Riff
3. Not The Way To Be
4. Can't Find My Way
5. Don't See The Point
6. I'm Not Down
7. Fallin'
8. Been Here Before
9. Word Around Town
10. Hard To Know
11. Where'd You Go?
12. Separate Ways
13. Don't See Me Now
14. Outro

** READ BEFORE ORDERING: This is a pre-order & will not ship until or around it's release date 7/19/19. DO NOT order any LP’s or 7”s with t-shirts. Please place two separate orders if you wish to order an LP & t-shirt. Media mail wont let us ship a record & shirt together & priority mail is very pricey. T-shirts & cassettes are OK to order together. If a t-shirt & LP/7” is ordered together your order will be CANCELLED & REFUNDED immediately. **